27. Juni 2019

Mitglieder

Sprecher/ Vorsitzender Sprecher:

Christoph Köller – Christoph@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

(1. Vorsitzender Sprecher)

Simon Huck – Simon@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

(2. Sprecher)

Joleen Schöneberg – Joleen@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

(3. Sprecher)

Stellv. Sprecher:

Laura Bittner – Laura@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

Kerem Erdogan – Kerem@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

Vivian Bauer – Vivian@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

Protokollführung:

Alexandra Peick

(Protokollführerin)

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Tobias Lambart – Tobias@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

(Abgeordneter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

Ayman El Edrissi – Ayman@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de

(stellv. Abgeordneter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

Weitere Mitglieder:

Marc Stadtfeld – Marc@JuRa-Heiligenhaus.de